basicslong.blogg.se

Turbo pascal a b c
Turbo pascal a b c








turbo pascal a b c

It's easy to do, and once done you should have no problems, I use TP (I think 3.01 in my case) on the PP all the time w/o issues. Get the manual "PortablePlusSoftwareModuleInstallation-5955-8631-10pages-Jan86.pdf" from the HP Computer Museum on this page: (11-16-2021 08:47 PM)rprosperi Wrote: Yes, it DOES matter how you install the ROM chips into the drawer. That was downloaded from Martin H's post here:īut I cannot see a. Sorry if this seems clueless, but I am struggling, despite a lot of searching on this forum and cannot even find the file I blew originally into my Turbo Pascal EPROM! What magic do I have to do to get these files into a binary form to blow an EPROM? If I want to run the earlier versions of Turbo Pascal referenced here: Post #20

#Turbo pascal a b c how to

So, is there something special about where these ROMs sit in the ROM module, or am I missing something about how to blow these images from Martin and J-F? Or do I have some sort of fault? I've tried putting the Turbo Pascal ROM in the same physical socket as the Basic was in, but that still hangs. So do all the original ROMs (Lotus 123, Memomaker etc). Yet the HP Basic I blew from the ROM image that came from the HP museum thanks to Dave Fredrickson works fine.

turbo pascal a b c

I can't get the Turbo Pascal ROM software to run.

turbo pascal a b c

I'm sorry if I am being thick, but I am pretty new to the Portable Plus, and am struggling.










Turbo pascal a b c